Coronavirus information from UCLA and UCLA Health.

UCLA NanoLab Personnel

Nanoscience expertise in the heart of the UCLA Campus

Yousheng (WIlson) Lin

Technical Director
yousheng@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-8923

Noah Bodzin

Senior Development Engineer
nbodzin@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-3312

Krissy Do

Assistant Development Engineer
krissydo@cnsi.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-3253

Huynh Do

Senior Development Engineer
do.huynh@gmail.com
Phone: (310) 206-4641

Yuwei Fan

Senior Development Engineer
fan@cnsi.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-3257

Bo-Chao Huang

Assistant Development Engineer
alanhuang@ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-8923

Jamie Kahng

Business Administrator
jamie@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-9908

Tom Lee

Principle Development Engineer
leet@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-4641

Brian Matthews

Senior Development Engineer
matthews@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-5528

Hoc Ngo

Principal Development Engineer
hoc@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-5528

Lorna Tokunaga

Senior Development Engineer
lorna@cnsi.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-3413

Tony Wright

Assistant Development Engineer
tonywright@cnsi.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 983-1182

Joe Zendejas

Senior Development Engineer
zendejas@seas.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-5528